April 2013: A Review

Standard

April has come and gone, here are my top links and my favorite links from the month, enjoy!

My Top 3 Most Viewed Posts

  1. Kale Fruit Smoothie – Delicious, healthy, and a really pretty color (because that’s what matters right?)  ks fi
  2. Peanut Butter Dog Treats – Perfect for your favorite canine companion Scout and treat
  3. Peeps S’mores – A yummy twist on a classic campfire treat  peeps smores 2

My Top 10 Favorite Links

  1. Apparently April was National Grilled Cheese Month, I can’t think of a better way to celebrate than with Taco Grilled Cheese (from Closet Cooking)

    Taco Grilled Cheese Sandwich

    From Closet Cooking

  2. Cowgirl Coolers (from Family Fresh Cooking) – Essentially a strawberry smoothie with a kick of Jack Daniel’s, perfect for the coming warm weather

    Cowgirl Coolers | Whiskey Strawberry Daiquiri Cocktail | recipe on FamilyFreshCooking.com

    From Family Fresh Cooking

  3. A chocolatey delicious breakfast – Nutella Crunch French Toast (from Climbing Grier Mountain)

    From Climbing Grier Mountain

  4.  BLT Salad (from My Favourite Pastime) – No explanation necessary

    Bacon Lettuce & Tomatoe Salad_0707

    From My Favourite Pastime

  5. Frosty Strawberry Lemonade with Mint (From Vedged Out) – Sounds so refreshing!

    Close up

    From Vedged Out

  6. My favorite Chinese take out item at home – Crab Rangoons (from Brown Eyed Baker)

    Crab Rangoon Recipe

    From Brown Eyed Baker

  7. Kiwi, Mango, and Raspberry Ice Lollies (from Scrummy Yummy) – I’m really ready for hot weather!

    Kewi, Mango and Raspberry Ice Lolly

    From Scrummy Yummy

  8. My guac kick continues with this Mango and Cilantro Guacamole (from Two Peas and Their Pod)

    Mango Guacamole Recipe

    From Two Peas and Their Pod

  9. Chocolate Molten Cakes in a Cupcake Pan (from Jenny Steffens) – Chocolate? Molten? Cupcake? I’m sold

    From Jenny Steffens

  10. Copycat Birthday Cake Remix Ice Cream (from Life Love and Sugar) – What more could you want?

    Copycat Birthday Cake Remix Ice Cream (no machine required) - cake batter ice cream, brownies, sprinkles, and chocolate sauce!

    From Life Love and Sugar

What were your favorite links?

 

One response »

  1. I love what you are doing, what a great idea! Thanks so much that the BLT is on your top favourite links. I really appreciate the kind gesture. I really loved the salad. Also the rest of the top tens are great too. Thanks. You’ve made my day…enjoy the rest of the week!!

Leave a comment